Video Now Available from Public Service Awards Luncheon

The TBA recognized its Public Service Award honorees Saturday during a luncheon at its 2017 Leadership Conference. Harris Gilbert Pro Bono Volunteer of the Year winner Susan Gruber, Ashley T. Wiltshire Public Service Attorney of the Year winner Richard Taylor and Law Student Volunteer of the Year winner Kirsten Jacobson were recognized for their public service contributions and achievements. TBA President Jason Long emceed the event, which also featured a keynote address from former Nashville Mayor and Public Defender Karl Dean. Watch the program now.

          | TBA Law Blog